Riken of America Inc.

4709 Golf Road, Suite 550, Skokie, Illinois 60076 USA
Tel: 847-673-1400 * Fax: 847-673-1457
Contact E-Mail Telephone
Extension
Karen Fontanetta kfontanetta@rikencorp.com 221
Don McNulty dmcnulty@rikencorp.com 222
Katsuhiko Numanami knumanami@rikencorp.com 223
Hiroaki Saito hsaito@rikencorp.com 224
Mitch Lelito mlelito@rikencorp.com 226
Ben Tangkij btangkij@rikencorp.com 227
Hanan Lesniak hlesniak@rikencorp.com 228
Mia Hara mhara@rikencorp.com 229
Sandy O'Connor soconnor@rikencorp.com 230
Dave Huang dhuang@rikencorp.com 232
Yumi Hara yhara@rikencorp.com 234
Takehiko Oto toto@rikencorp.com 237

Map

Affiliate Companies

Contact Address Telephone / Fax

1

TAIWAN RIKEN IND. CO., LTD.
41, Chen-Tai Road Sec. 3,
Wu-Ku Hsiang, Taipei Hsien, 24801 Taiwan
(886) 2-2291-4551
(886) 2-2291-5136

2

P.T. PAKARTI RIKEN INDONESIA
Jl. Sukodono, Gedangan,
Sidoarjo 61254 Indonesia
(62) 31-891-2555 (62) 31-891-0083

3

XIAMEN RIKEN IND. CO., LTD.
No.465-469 Guankou, Zhong Road, Jimei District, Xiamen, 361022, China
(86) 592-636-0076 (86) 592-636-0070

4

RIKEN AUTOMOBILE PARTS (WUHAN) CO., LTD.
No.258 Zhushanhu Road,
Wuhan Economic - Technological Development Zone,
Wuhan 430056 China
(86) 27-8422-9286 (86) 27-8422-9392

5

SIAM RIKEN IND. CO., LTD.
700/361 Moo 6, Don Hua Roh, Amatanakorn Industrial Estate, Amphur Muangchonburi, Chonburi, 20000 Thailand

(66) 38-465-184
(66) 38-458-756

6

SHRIRAM PISTONS & RINGS LTD.
23, Kasturba Gandhi Marg,
New Delhi, 110 001 India
(91) 11-2331-5941
(91) 11-2331-1203

7

ALLIED RING CORPORATION
916-A West State Street,
St. Johns, Michigan 48879,
U.S.A.
(1)989-227-6389
(1)989-227-6394

8

RIKEN MEXICO S.A. DE C.V.
Circ. Progreso No. 218 Parque Industrial de Logistica Automotriz (PILA) Cond. C.P. 20340 Aguascalientes, Ags., Mexico
+52 449-925-3863

9

EURO-RIKEN GMBH
Max-Planck-Strasse 10
85716 Unterschleissheim, Germany
(49) 89-1218974-0

10

PT. RIKEN OF ASIA
Jl Kebon Sirih No.96
Jakarta, 10110, Indonesia

(62)21-386-0750
(62)21-386-0751

11

RIKEN SALES AND TRADING (THAILAND) CO., LTD.
2/51 Thosapol Land Building 4
11th Floor, Soi Bangna-Trad 25
Bangna-Trad Road5
Bangna Subdistrict
Bangna District, Bangkok

(66)2-399-2870
(66)2-744-3177

 

Technological Tie-up

Contact Address Telephone / Fax

12

GREDE HOLDINGS, LLC.
4000 Town Center, Suite 500 Southfield, Michigan 48075, U.S.A.
(1)248-522-4500
-

13

GEORG FISCHER AG
Amsler-Laffon-Strasse 9
8201 Schaffhausen, Switzerland
(41)52-631-11-11
(41)52-631-28-47

14

KOREA PISTON RING INC.
261, Shintanjin-Dong, Deadeok-gu, Daejeon-si
300-010, Korea
(82) 42-934-1500
(82) 42-931-2366

 

 

Home About Riken Contacts Get Info